Can I be the Murphy-Goode Wine Dog?

Nikita contemplates the backyard vineyard possibilities, in case she needs a day job after losing the Murphy-Goode job to Valerie

Nikita contemplates the backyard vineyard possibilities, in case she needs a day job after losing the Murphy-Goode job to Valerie

So Valerie thinks SHE’s a social media maven, and she is good, #1 twitterer in Portland, Ore.!  But who got her there?  Hmm?  ME.  I’m cute, pretty, a people-magnet and 5 -star plate licker.

So Murphy-Goode please let me come to Sonoma and play with your critters, if Valerie puts me in all her utube and vimeo shots, I know we’ll get fans!  Even though I’ll be busy at the groomerr, I will still find time to blog about out 6 month adventure here.  Make me a star!

~ by winedogreview on May 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
