Wine Dog Gets Media Savvy

Nikita spotlight

Well, I’m feeling pretty chipper at 5 years of age, Valerie just turned 50.  We both think our noses are improving with age.  And as I sniff and swirl and she swishes and tastes we want to reach as many people as possible.  Valerie has always been media savvy and she loves to stay on the cutting edge of  social media; her tweets (see side bar) are like my barks among friends.  I can eat 4 star left overs in 12 seconds and she can make me a vlogger star in 12 seconds!  We have young wine newbies in the family and we wanted to give them wine tips on facebook rather than spy on their antics!

I like being in the spotlight so check me out on 12 seconds!

header

~ by winedogreview on September 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
